KWS Manufacturing

Canada Reps

Power Transmission & OEM

Engineered Industrial Systems

4190 Vinewood Ln., No 111-562
Plymouth, MN 55442

Phone: 763-559-1021
Fax: 763-420-2980
Cell: 763-772-7642
763-420-2980

Guy Schimenz: Schimenz@engindsystems.com

Engineered System Rep

Rate Technology Systems

3859 O’Neil Gate
Mississauga, ON
Canada L5L 5X6

Phone: 905-607-3240
Fax: 905-607-3215
Website: www.ratetechnologysystems.com

Rate Technology covers the provinces of Manitoba and east.

Roy Rattos: Roy@ratetechnology.com
Ryan Rattos: Ryan@ratetechnology.com

Environmental Rep

Envirocan

131 Whitmore Road, Unit 13
Woodbridge, Ontario, L4L 6E4

Phone: 905.856.1414
Fax: 905.856.6401
Website: www.acgtechnology.com

Envirocan covers the province of Ontario.

Greg Jackson:
Cell: 947-212-1848
Email: Greg@acgtechnology.com

Blake Tonogai:
Cell: 647-212-8577
Email: Blake@acgtechnology.com

Mike Nelson:
Cell: 416-806-3351
Email: Mike@acgtechnology.com

Dale Jackson:
Cell: 647-746-1569
Email: Dale@acgtechnology.com

John Devlin:
Cell: 905-856-1414
Email: John@acgtechnology.com